• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.

Feedback Guild Expedition Update

I've been playing this game since 2016. During the last few weeks, mobile ads, difficult to understand events, an intensively expensive level of GE was added, and the rewards from GE levels 1-4 have been nerfed. In addition, the lack of desire to fix up any of the issues that plague GvG and I am now asking myself why I continue playing this game. I'm not coming up with any good reasons to continue.

esoterism

Squire
You might have put 20,000% défense bonus or 1,000 ressources for negociation as this is already totally crazy, making it crazier will not make any difference.
Come on, take a brain and rethink your level 5 difficulties so that normal guy could play and not only the diamond ones.

Last edited:

esoterism

Squire
The only hope remaining is that a normal INNO person read comments and reshuffle this EG5 to a normal playable level.
But is there such a people remaining at INNO? Personally I doubt.

Last edited:

zookeepers

Marquis
You might have put 20,000% défense bonus or 1,000 ressource for négociation as this is already totally crazy, making it crazier will not make any difference.
Come on take a brain and rethink your level 5 difficulties so that normal guy could play and not only the diamantés ones.
I don't think you should be able to clear encounter 80 with ease, but players who do not or cannot go to 80 should be rewarded propperly. At the current balance, its like a all or none game due to the stats of the forgotten temple.

If it lasted 56 days instead of 28, with lowered power, doing half each week would have meant something more.

esoterism

Squire