• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.

Not A Bug: Great Buildings' new menu

DeletedUser7711

I have to appologize if I'm in the wrong page or if I'm doing it wrong, I'm new at this and still not confident on how this works. I have searched on the forum for this and have not found anything about this.
As far as I understand, the new GB's menu should show the blueprints we already have in the menu, like in the Inventory's GB tab. I have one blueprint and in the menu it looks like I have noone, but if I open the pop up window in it shows the blueprint I have.

thephantom

Emperor
InnoGames
I have to appologize if I'm in the wrong page or if I'm doing it wrong, I'm new at this and still not confident on how this works. I have searched on the forum for this and have not found anything about this.
As far as I understand, the new GB's menu should show the blueprints we already have in the menu, like in the Inventory's GB tab. I have one blueprint and in the menu it looks like I have noone, but if I open the pop up window in it shows the blueprint I have.
Can you please provide a screenshot of what you're seeing? I have Great Buildings with 1 blueprint in my overview and they're shown correctly.

DeletedUser7711

Yes, sure I can.

0ec4a17997.png

Here is it in the menu with no blueprints marked as owned.

0ec6121db8.png

thephantom

Emperor
InnoGames
Thank you! You are still shown the blueprint you own, here's a close up of that window:
EHTkQWE.png