• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.

Search results

1. Feedback Anniversary Event 2023

Given the number of people posting here that they don't understand the mini-game, the tutorial is anything but decent. And comparing this event to an event in a game I've never heard of, is the opposite of helpful.
  2. Feedback Anniversary Event 2023

Ask yourself this question. If you were a relatively new player and saw this event. An ineffective tutorial, blatantly pay to win, and horribly unforgiving of the slightest error. Would you bother continuing to play FoE? I know that if FoE had been in its current state when I started playing...
  3. Discussion How to motivate players to do GE and GbG?

Inno has already done all they need to do. They've added rewards for participating in GE and GbG. The rest is up to the players. If your guild isn't motivated to do GE or GbG, then you should find a way to motivate them or failing that, find another guild. If you're the founder of a guild and...
  4. Feedback Fellowship Event 2022

I'm in SAV and the getting 4 5 and 10 goods as rewards from the event. These are iron age levels of rewards. Please scale them up to their proper values.
  5. Feedback Tenth Anniversary Event

So you removed the Coins from the Stage of Ages but kept the population? Why does Inno insist on adding pop to everything? I've got 123k extra pop in my town.
  6. Feedback Tenth Anniversary Event

Orrey gives pop, but no happiness? Shouldn't it be the other way around? I'd like to see more happiness and less pop on event buildings.
  7. Feedback Postponement of Guild Perks