• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.

Innogames related game.

DeletedUser

Hey everyone!

Would like to know what innogames everyone plays!

I have been playing tribal wars for like 5 years on and off, dutch servers and net servers mainly.
Recently I started playing again on w60.net

Any suggestions on the other games? (The West, Lagoonia, that alian thing,..)
Would like to test one of them out so give personal opinion what one you like the most. Don't like grepolis since it's too much premium based.

DeletedUser

I <3 The West!

i play worlds 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Arizona Briscoe, Colorado (all on the .net servers)

you can play so many ways. you can build up a town from nothing, duel ppl and be dueled, fight fort battles etc, or if you dont like the fighting aspect, you can stay without a town and just quest and explore the world lol. it doesnt have to take up alot of your time, you can set 3 jobs and come back every 3 hours, or 2 jobs and a sleep queue. its radtastic!

DeletedUser

Ok might give it a shot once my exams are done. At the moment I got enough with this game and tribal wars ^^

DeletedUser199

I played TW.net (W1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17, 20, 21, 27, 30, 37, 40, 51)
.nl (W1)
.uk (W1, 2)

And Grepolis (Beta, Upsilon and Psi)

Also played the beta for The-West but didn't like it so much back then =/

DeletedUser

I played TW.net (W6,8,12,19,20,22,26,28,30,32,36,42,50,51,52)
.uk (W1)

Grepolis.net (Beta)

The West.net (W1, W2, W12)

Seven Lands (Beta)

Lagoonia (Beta)

DeletedUser

TW (.net 4,11,16,21,some others,45,47,48,49,50,51,52,54,55,56,57,58,59; co.uk 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; .us 2,3 beta server)
Grepolis (beta and some others)