• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.

Recent content by C3PO

1. Fixed on Beta: Collecting all finished productions when not in guild breaks off

Sorry, calling you a troll wasn't nice of me. Now you have understand what the problem is. But this is not an issue on my side, my browser or my machine. It is simply a case in the coding that was not considered. As a software developer myself, I call this exceptional behavior a bug. There...
  2. Fixed on Beta: Collecting all finished productions when not in guild breaks off

Maybe we should report not just a bug but additionally a troll? I notice this is getting a off topic thread... Can we please return to topic. I don't like wasting my time on persuading somebody from things he don't want to understand...
  3. Fixed on Beta: Collecting all finished productions when not in guild breaks off

This isn't depending on browser. I just installed Firefox and tested again. Same result.
  4. Fixed on Beta: Collecting all finished productions when not in guild breaks off

SRWare Iron, it's a browser with Chromium engine.
  5. Fixed on Beta: Collecting all finished productions when not in guild breaks off

Ok guys... back to topic. After support told me to clear my cache I tried collecting again and here is what happens: Message appears and some buildings seem to be collected. I confirm message and do a refresh in my browser (F5) After refresh my city looks like this: As you see in fact...
  6. Fixed on Beta: Collecting all finished productions when not in guild breaks off