• Dear forum reader,
    To actively participate in our forum discussions or to start your own threads, in addition to your game account you need a forum account. You can
    REGISTER HERE!
    Please ensure a translation in to English is provided if your post is not in English and to respect your fellow players when posting.

Feedback Castle System

CrashBoom

Legend
Wondering if anyone can help me i am new to the game and i seen the castle system i have 250/500 from the first level from what i read killing enemies on the continent map should give me more points yet it isnt there is no other way for me to get points as i have only been playing a day
for the first day in the game 250 is the maximum

10: daily chest
240 for 15 fights.

today more fighting don't bring any more points

you should keep the fights for tomorrow where you can gain points again in 15 fights

later you can make negotiations (in guild expeditions which needs iron age)
or antiques dealer (early middle age)

hades8840

Squire
for the first day in the game 250 is the maximum

10: daily chest
240 for 15 fights.

today more fighting don't bring any more points

you should keep the fights for tomorrow where you can gain points again in 15 fights

later you can make negotiations (in guild expeditions which needs iron age)
or antiques dealer (early middle age)
Thankyou

Emberguard

Emperor
Didn't you look at the pictures I added?
As stated please put in a Support Ticket.

I get what you’re saying to LordWasa and I see what you mean in the screenshots. However if you put in a support ticket then they’ll be able to get any further information from the system that may help in fixing the issue in a future update

Amphistaff

Farmer
There’s no GbG and no CE today. How can you do 15 negotiations in industrial era? (I’m running Vikings settlement, so the Japanese settlement is not an option.)