Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Multiple Good Deposit(s)?

  1. #1
    Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    secularized
    Posts
    32

    Multiple Good Deposit(s)?

    Hi all,

    is it normal, that we got multiple Good Deposits on continent map?

    Spoiler Screenshot:


    Need to conquer that second one as part of my current Quest(Acquire Sturmhohen) but the cost-value ratio doesn't really look like an amusing activity.

    volitional or maybe just a Display-Bug which will change in some more useful stuff after I've finished that quest?


    regards

  2. #2
    It's unfortunately normal.

  3. #3
    Beta Tester SpeedyD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    287
    Aye luck of the draw the first two I got were both flowers........so I'll not be running out of dye for some time yet

  4. #4
    InnoGames
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    68
    We are although looking in to possibilities to fix this. =)

  5. #5
    Beta Tester Rahatrubi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Hackers HuB
    Posts
    200
    It is normal, that we got multiple Good Deposits on continent map ;p

  6. #6
    Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    secularized
    Posts
    32
    alright! quest's done + troops are gone...for now

    Quote Originally Posted by SacredFool View Post
    It's unfortunately normal.
    Quote Originally Posted by Nino View Post
    We are although looking in to possibilities to fix this. =)
    so..

    thanks for the quick answer(s)! Thread may be closed.

    regards


    P.S.:
    Quote Originally Posted by SpeedyD View Post
    Aye luck of the draw the first two I got were both flowers........so I'll not be running out of dye for some time yet
    well, with an excess of flowers I probably could live even better instead copper. At least while negotiating provinces I had more demand for flowers than copper yet^^

  7. #7
    Beta Tester SpeedyD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    287
    I suspect later on more and more types of goods will be required for negotiating for provinces along with larger and larger quantities.

    That's why apart from the goods needed for unlocking research I like to keep several goods buildings producing goods for future uses even those we started off with in the Bronze Age. I currently have 8 various goods buildings in production and almost have enough required to unlock all the LMA research requirements .....when I get there

  8. #8
    Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    128
    I ended up with 2 marble, 2 iron and now I've run into 2 honey.

  9. #9
    Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    42
    2 tree , 1 ebony , 1 iron , 2 map expansions + a chest

  10. #10
    Beta Tester Rahatrubi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Hackers HuB
    Posts
    200
    You are lucky to get this wonder area

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •